IFE 2018 Setup Manual
   

Contact Us

MFV Expositions LLC
208 Harristown Road, Suite 102
Glen Rock, New Jersey 07452
Tel: 201-226-1130
Email: ife@ifeinfo.com

 
EXHIBITOR SERVICES:
Exhibitor Badges
Event Guide Forms
Guest Passes
International Matchmaking Pogram

Corali Romero
201-881-1662
Corali.Romero@comexposium.com

EXHIBITOR LOGOS & PROMOTIONAL OPPORTUNITIES Katharine Rosalen
201-881-1666
Katharine.Rosalen@comexposium.com

CONFERENCES & SPEAKERS: Kelly Decker
201-515-3067
Kelly.Decker@comexposium.com

OPERATIONS & BOOTH SET UP: Martin Joksimovic
201-881-1658
Martin.Joksimovic@comexposium.com

MARKETING & PRESS: John Erich
201-881-1628
John.Erich@comexposium.com

Rebecca McLouth
201-881-1610
Rebecca.Mclouth@comexposium.com

SALES TEAM: Sheila Fischer
201-881-1656
Sheila.Fischer@comexposium.com

Joel Goldstein
925-944-0913
Joel.Goldstein@comexposium.com

Jim Mastandrea
201-881-1626
James.Mastandrea@comexposium.com

Rob Lancit
201-881-1624
Rob.Lancit@comexposium.com