International Visitors

The International Franchise Expo (IFE) will provide you, the International Investor, an opportunity to meet face-to-face with the most exciting franchise brands from the United States and around the world. Once again the IFE has been selected for 2018 by the U.S. Department of Commerce as one of a limited number of expos in the world to participate in its International Buyer Program. Sponsored by the International Franchise Association, the International Franchise Expo will be promoted in over 120 countries worldwide.

The IFE continues to gain recognition as a first-class international show, where foreign attendees have a chance to make one-on-one contacts with the top brands in franchising and develop dynamic business relationships. The International Buyer Program assists international visitors in meeting with targeted exhibitors, to cultivate partnerships and promote the sale of U.S. products and services.

If you are planning to visit the International Franchise Expo as a representative of a qualified company*, you are automatically eligible to attend under the auspices of the U.S. Commercial Service as part of an official Embassy/Consulate Delegation - even if you prefer to travel alone. International delegates to the show can take advantage of many benefits not offered to foreign visitors at other trade shows. If you are interested in becoming a member of a delegation, please contact your delegate leader (see below) for the assigned DISCOUNT CODE before registering. If your country is not currently listed, contact Corali Romero at Corali.Romero@comexposium.com or via telephone at +1-201-881-1662.

* Qualified companies are firms that do business outside the United States and whose purpose in attending this trade show is to find U.S. suppliers of goods or services.


Here are just some of the Benefits Available to Delegation Members:

  • Free show admission to exhibits
  • 50% off admission to workshops
  • Free Matchmaking
  • Free assistance arranging and scheduling appointments with U.S. exhibitors and companies before and during the show
  • Access to the Global Business Center including rooms to meet with exhibitors
  • Assistance with travel and hotel bookings
  • Free assistance with logistics at the show

2018 Show Dates & Hours

Show Dates:
Show Hours:
International Registration Hours:
Wednesday, May 30
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 31
10:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, June 1
10:00am - 5:00pm
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 2
10:00am - 4:00pm
8:30am - 4:00pm

Exhibitors

Click here to view a list of current IFE Exhibitors

Workshops/Seminars

Click here to view the Educational Programs

IMPORTANT VISA/PASSPORT INFORMATION

Please be sure to check the current requirements and restrictions for traveling to the US from your country. The recommended first source of up-to-date visa information is www.travel.state.gov or unitedstatesvisas.us.

Contact Corali Romero to learn more about joining an official embassy/consulate delegation and how the U.S. Commercial Service in your country can help you. Corali can be reached via email at Corali.Romero@comexposium.com or via telephone on +1-201-881-1662.

The following countries are promoting the IFE event overseas:

U.S. EMBASSY  
Algiers, Algeria
Jugurtha Rabia, Commercial Specialist
213 770 082 093 / Cell: +213 770 101 091
jugurtha.rabia@trade.gov
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Vienna, Austria
Jacquelline Siegl, Commercial Specialist
(+43) 1 31339 ext. 2297 / Cell: (+43) 676 5550188
(+43) 1 3106917
Jacquelline.Siegl@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/austria
http://www.export.gov/austria
U.S. EMBASSY  
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Syeda Shahrazad Rahman, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+8802-8855500 (Ext-2902)
+8802-9887826
RahmanSS@state.gov
http://dhaka.usembassy.gov
AMERICAN CONSULATE GENERAL  
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Renato Sabaine, Business Development Specialist
+(55-11) 3250-5449
renato.sabaine@trade.gov
http://www.focusbrazil.org.br/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Ms. Sokkea Hoy, Commercial Specialist
(855) 23 728 116
HoyS@state.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Yaounde, Cameroon
Chamberlain Eke, Commercial Specialist
234-1-460-3400 ext 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Shanghai, China
Sophie Sheng, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+86.21.62798557
Sophie.Sheng@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Beijing, China
Shen Yan, Commercial Assistant
(86-10) 8531-3000 x 3554
(86-10 8531-3701
Yan.Shen@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/china
http://www.buyusa.gov/china/en
U.S. CONSULATE GENERAL  
Guangzhou, China
Veronica Liang, Commercial Specialist
+86 20 38145630
veronica.liang@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/china
U.S. EMBASSY  
Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo
Elisee Kaozi, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+243 081-556-0151 x -2433
KaoziEN@state.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Quito, Ecuador
Sandra Tinajero, Commercial Assistant
+593 (2) 398-5515
TinajeroSV@state.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/ecuador
U.S. EMBASSY  
Cairo, Egypt
Cherine Maher & Dina Bissada, Commercial Assistant
20-2-7952688
20-2-7958368
Cherine.Maher@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/egypt
U.S. EMBASSY  
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Mr. Tewodros Tefera, Commercial Specialist
Tel: 251-111-306839 / Cell: 251-944-731994
Tewodros.Tefera@trade.gov
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Helsinki, Finland
Tiina Ketelä-Juvonen, Commercial Specialist
+358 9 6162 5278
+358 45 657 9127
tiina.ketela@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/finland
U.S. EMBASSY  
Berlin, Germany
Sabrina Leipold, U.S. Commercial Specialist
T +49-30-8305-1960 | M +49-175-483-1317
+49-30-8305-1949
Sabrina.Leipold@trade.gov
http://export.gov/germany/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Conakry, Guinea
Ms. Mahawa Camara, Economic and Commercial Assistant
+(224) 655 10 42 26
camaram1@state.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/westafrica/en/
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Rossana Lobo, Commercial Specialist
504-2236-9320 x-4842
504-238-2888
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/honduras
U.S. EMBASSY  
Reykjavik, Iceland
Ester S. Halldórsdóttir, Commercial Specialist
+354 595 2241
HalldorsdottirES@state.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/iceland
U. S. EMBASSY  
New Delhi, India
Uma Katoch, U.S. Commercial Specialist
Uma.Katoch@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/india/en
http://export.gov/india/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Jakarta, Indonesia
Fidhiza Purisma, Commercial Specialist
+62-21-5262850
Fidhiza.Purisma@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/indonesia
U.S. EMBASSY  
Basrah, Iraq
Wael Al-Hamadani, Senior Economic Assistant / Commercial Specialist
+(964) 760 031 4139
Al-HamadaniWA@state.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Dublin, Ireland
Finola Cunningham, Commercial Specialist
353-1-667-4753
353-1-667-4754
Finola.Cunningham@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/ireland
http://www.buyusa.gov/ireland/en/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Jerusalem (West Bank), Israel
Issa Noursi (Mr.), U.S. Commercial Specialist
972-2-625-5201
972-2-623-5132
Issa.Noursi@trade.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Rome, Italy
Elisa Martucci, U.S. Commercial Specialist
elisa.martucci@trade.gov
http://export.gov/italy
http://www.buyusa.gov/italy/
U. S. EMBASSY  
Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire)
Ouattara Yaya, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+225 22494628
+225 22494112
ouattaray@state.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Kingston, Jamaica
Meron V. Paulos, Private Enterprise Officer
+1 876-383-8920
PaulosMV@state.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/caribbean
U.S. EMBASSY  
Tokyo, Japan
Yasue Morimoto, Commercial Specialist
81-3-3224-5089
81-3-3224-5064
Yasue.Morimoto@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/japan
U.S. EMBASSY  
Almaty, Kazakhstan & Kyrgystan
Aliya Shaikhina, Commercial Specialist
+7 (727) 250 76 12 (ext. 6491)
+7 (727) 250 07 77
aliya.shaikhina@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/kazakhstan
http://export.gov/kazakhstan
U.S. EMBASSY  
Nairobi, Kenya
Catherine Malinda, Commercial Specialist
+254 (20) 363-6064
+254 (20) 363-6065
Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/kenya
U.S. EMBASSY KOSOVO  
Pristina, Kosovo
Abel Lomax, Economic and Commercial Officer
+ 381 38 59 59 3000
LomaxAT@state.gov
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
State of Kuwait, Kuwait
Rasha Al-Muhtaseb, Commercial Specialist
+965 2259 1449 - +965 9985 0922
Rasha.Al-Muhtaseb@trade.gov
http://www.BuyUSA.gov/kuwait
U.S. EMBASSY  
Awkar, Lebanon
Jeanine Sabaji, Commercial Assistant
+961 4 544860
Jeanine.Sabaji@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/lebanon/en/
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Mexico City, Mexico
Martha Sanchez, Commercial Specialist
52 55 5140 2621
52 55 5566 1111
martha.sanchez@trade.gov
http://www.BuyUSA.gov/mexico/en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Michael Richmond, Economic Officer
RichmondMD@state.gov
U.S. CONSULATE GENERAL  
Casablanca, Morocco
Rachid Moulay EL Rhazi, Commercial Specialist
+212 661 499 654
+212 522 220 259
rachid.mly-elrhazi@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov
U. S. EMBASSY  
Wellington, New Zealand
Mani Dhiraj, U.S. Commercial Specialist
Dhiraj.Mani@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/new zealand/en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Lagos, Nigeria
Chamberlain Eke, Commercial Specialist
234-1-460-3400 ext 3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Karachi, Pakistan
Malik Attiq, US Commercial Service
92-21-35275017; 35275000
92-21-35612413
malik.attiq@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/pakistan
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Manila, Philippines
Dey Robles, Commercial Specialist
632-888-4088
632-888-6606
dey.robles@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/philippines
U.S. EMBASSY  
Warsaw, Poland
Alicja Drolet, Commercial Specialists
+48-22-625-4374
Alicja.Drolet@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/poland/en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Bucharest, Romania
Corina Gheorghisor, Commercial Specialist
+40 21 200 3397 / +40724 270 936
+40213160690
corina.gheorghisor@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/romania
U.S. EMBASSY  
Moscow, Russia
Diana Ryan, Commercial Specialist
7 495 728 5398 / Cell. 7 985 920 3614
7 495 728 5585
Diana.Ryan@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/russia/en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Maher Sablini, Commercial Specialist
+966.11.488.3800 x 4302
+966.11.488.3237
maher.siblini@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/saudiarabia/en/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Bratislava, Slovakia
Lucia Maskova, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+421-2-5922-3325
lucia.maskova@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/slovakia
http://www.buyusa.gov/slovakia
U.S. EMBASSY  
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Mirjana Rabic, Economic and Commercial Specialist
+386 1 200 5500
RabicM@state.gov
U.S. COMMERCIAL SERVICE  
Johannesburg, South Africa
Felicity Nagel, Commercial Specialist
+27 11 290-3332
Felicity.Nagel@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/southafrica/en/
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Madrid, Spain
Angela Turrin, International Trade Specialist
3491-3081567
3491-5630859
angela.turrin@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/spain
U.S. EMBASSY  
Stockholm, Sweden
Nancy Bjorshammar, Commercial Specialist
+46 8 783 5347 / Mobile: +46 70 783 5347
nancy.bjorshammar@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/sweden
U.S. EMBASSY  
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Mary Msemwa, Commercial Specialist
255-22-229-4000
Mary.Msemwa@trade.gov
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Bangkok, Thailand
Ms. Thanyathorn Voravongsatit (NAN), Commercial Specialist
+662 2055282
tvoravon@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/thailand/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Istanbul, Turkey
Gozde Sezgin, Commercial Assistant
[90] (212) 335-9151
Gozde.Sezgin@trade.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Kiev, Ukraine
Oksana Galukh, Commercial Specialist
+38(044) 521-5622
Oksana.Galukh@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/ukraine
U.S. EMBASSY  
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Zaytuna Nasirova, Economic/Commercial Assistant
+998903701541
NasirovaZA@state.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Lusaka, Zambia
Vedruna Santana, US Commercial Specialist
+260-211 357321
SantanaVJ@state.gov
http://commerciallusaka@state.gov

Privacy Policy

franchise expo shows. Produced and Managed by MFV Expositions 208 Harristown Road, Suite 102, Glen Rock NJ 07452. Tel: (201) 226-1130