IFE 2017 Setup Manual
   

Contact Us

MFV Expositions LLC
210 East Route 4, Suite 204
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Tel: 201-226-1130
Email: ife@ifeinfo.com

 
EXHIBITOR SERVICES:
Exhibitor Badges
Show Guide Forms
Guest Passes
International Matchmaking Pogram

Corali Romero
201-881-1662
cromero@mfvexpo.com

EXHIBITOR LOGOS & PROMOTIONAL OPPORTUNITIES Katharine Rosalen
201-881-1666
krosalen@mfvexpo.com

CONFERENCES & SPEAKERS: Steve Gross
201-881-1644
sgross@mfvexpo.com

OPERATIONS & BOOTH SET UP: Steve Naylor
201-881-1658
snaylor@mfvexpo.com

MARKETING & PRESS: John Erich
201-881-1628
jerich@mfvexpo.com

Rebecca McLouth
201-881-1610
rmclouth@mfvexpo.com

SALES TEAM: Richard Del Giorno
201-881-1640
rdelgiorno@mfvexpo.com

Sheila Fischer
201-881-1656
sfischer@mfvexpo.com

Joel Goldstein
925-944-0913
jgoldstein@mfvexpo.com

Jim Mastandrea
201-881-1626
jmastandrea@mfvexpo.com