IFE 2016 Setup Manual
   

Contact Us

MFV Expositions LLC
210 East Route 4, Suite 204
Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Tel: 201-226-1130
Email: ife@ifeinfo.com

 
SHOW DIRECTORY FORMS
AND EXHIBITOR BADGES
Katharine Rosalen
201-881-1666
krosalen@mfvexpo.com

CONFERENCES AND SPEAKERS: Steve Gross
201-881-1644
sgross@mfvexpo.com

LOGO SUBMISSION AND EVENT GUIDE: Lawrence Dvorchik
201-881-1628
ldvorchik@mfvexpo.com

LOGO SUBMISSION AND EVENT GUIDE: Rebecca McLouth
201-881-1610
rmclouth@mfvexpo.com

OPERATIONS AND BOOTH SET UP: Steve Naylor
201-881-1658
snaylor@mfvexpo.com

PRESS REQUESTS AND INTERVIEWS: Kelly McNamara
847-945-1300 ext. 231
kmcnamara@fishmanpr.com

PROMOTIONAL SPONSORHIP OPPORTUNITIES: Contact your sales representative


SALES TEAM: Richard Del Giorno
201-881-1640
rdelgiorno@mfvexpo.com

Joel Goldstein
925-944-0913
jgoldstein@mfvexpo.com

Sheila Fischer
201-881-1656
sfischer@mfvexpo.com

Jim Mastandrea
201-881-1626
jmastandrea@mfvexpo.com