International Visitors

The International Franchise Expo (IFE) will provide you, the International Investor, an opportunity to meet face-to-face with the most exciting franchise brands from the United States and around the world. Once again the IFE has been selected for 2017 by the U.S. Department of Commerce as one of a limited number of expos in the world to participate in its International Buyer Program. Sponsored by the International Franchise Association, the International Franchise Expo will be promoted in over 120 countries worldwide.

The IFE continues to gain recognition as a first-class international show, where foreign attendees have a chance to make one-on-one contacts with the top brands in franchising and develop dynamic business relationships. The International Buyer Program assists international visitors in meeting with targeted exhibitors, to cultivate partnerships and promote the sale of U.S. products and services.

If you are planning to visit the International Franchise Expo as a representative of a qualified company*, you are automatically eligible to attend under the auspices of the U.S. Commercial Service as part of an official Embassy/Consulate Delegation - even if you prefer to travel alone. International delegates to the show can take advantage of many benefits not offered to foreign visitors at other trade shows. If you are interested in becoming a member of a delegation, please contact your delegate leader (see below) for the assigned DISCOUNT CODE before registering. If your country is not currently listed, contact Corali Romero at cromero@mfvexpo.com or via telephone at +1-201-881-1662.

* Qualified companies are firms that do business outside the United States and whose purpose in attending this trade show is to find U.S. suppliers of goods or services.


Here are just some of the Benefits Available to Delegation Members:

  • Free show admission to exhibits
  • 50% off admission to workshops
  • Free Matchmaking
  • Free assistance arranging and scheduling appointments with U.S. exhibitors and companies before and during the show
  • Access to the Global Business Center including rooms to meet with exhibitors
  • Assistance with travel and hotel bookings
  • Free assistance with logistics at the show

2017 Show Dates & Hours

Show Dates:
Show Hours:
International Registration Hours:
Wednesday, June 14
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 15
10:00am - 5:00pm
9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, June 16
10:00am - 5:00pm
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 17
10:00am - 4:00pm
8:30am - 4:00pm

Exhibitors

Click here to view a list of current IFE Exhibitors

Workshops/Seminars

Click here to view the Educational Programs

IMPORTANT VISA/PASSPORT INFORMATION

Please be sure to check the current requirements and restrictions for traveling to the US from your country. The recommended first source of up-to-date visa information is www.travel.state.gov or unitedstatesvisas.us.

Contact Corali Romero to learn more about joining an official embassy/consulate delegation and how the U.S. Commercial Service in your country can help you. Corali can be reached via email at cromero@mfvexpo.com or via telephone on +1-201-881-1662.

The following countries are promoting the IFE event overseas:

AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Vienna, Austria
Jacquelline Siegl, Commercial Specialist
(+43) 1 31339 ext. 2297 / Cell: (+43) 676 5550188
(+43) 1 3106917
Jacquelline.Siegl@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/austria
http://www.export.gov/austria
U.S. EMBASSY  
La Paz, Bolivia
Jose Ribero G., U.S. Commercial Specialist
(591-2) 216-8195
riberojg@state.gov
http://bolivia.usembassy.gov
AMERICAN CONSULATE GENERAL  
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Renato Sabaine, Business Development Specialist
+(55-11) 3250-5449
renato.sabaine@trade.gov
http://www.focusbrazil.org.br/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Guangzhou, China
Roya Xie, U.S. Commercial Specialist
(86-20) 3814 5000 ext.5807
roya.xie@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/china
http://export.gov/china
U.S. EMBASSY  
Paris, France
Rose Marie Faria, Commercial Specialist
(+33) 1 43 12 71 49
(+33) 1 43 12 70 50
rose-marie.faria@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/france/en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Accra, Ghana
Joseph Snapp, Commercial Assistant
+233 302 741 329/ +233 244 331 389
Joseph.Snapp@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/Ghana
http://www.buy.gov/Ghana
U.S. EMBASSY  
New Delhi, India
Uma Katoch, U.S. Commercial Service
91-11-2347-2340/ Cell: 91-9582219948
91-11-2331-5172
uma.katoch@trade.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Bengaluru, India
Srinivasa Murthy, U.S. Commercial Specialist
1-80-2227 6401 Direct: +91-80-2227 6402
+91-80-2227 6405
Srinivasa.Murthy@trade.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Jerusalem (West Bank), Israel
Issa Noursi (Mr.), U.S. Commercial Specialist
972-2-625-5201
972-2-623-5132
Issa.Noursi@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/westbank
U. S. EMBASSY  
Abidjan, Ivory Coast (Cote d'Ivoire)
Ouattara Yaya, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+225 22494628
+225 22494112
ouattaray@state.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Tokyo, Japan
Yasue Morimoto, Commercial Specialist
81-3-3224-5089
81-3-3224-5064
Yasue.Morimoto@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/japan
U.S. EMBASSY  
Nairobi, Kenya
Catherine Malinda, Commercial Specialist
+254 (20) 363-6064
+254 (20) 363-6065
Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/kenya
AMERICAN CONSULATE GENERAL  
Monterrey, Mexico
Belen Gallegos, Commercial Assistant
5281 8047-3242
5281 8047-3124
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov
http://www.BuyUSA.gov/Mexico
http://www.BuyUSA.gov/mexico/en
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Mexico City, Mexico
Martha Sanchez, Commercial Specialist
52 55 5140 2621
52 55 5566 1111
martha.sanchez@trade.gov
http://www.BuyUSA.gov/mexico/en
U.S. CONSULATE GENERAL  
Casablanca, Morocco
Rachid Moulay EL Rhazi, Commercial Specialist
+212 661 499 654
+212 522 220 259
rachid.mly-elrhazi@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov
U.S. EMBASSY  
Managua, Nicaragua
Andrew Zvirzdin and Lilliam A. Baez, U.S. Commercial Specialists
505-2252-7100 x- 7641
ZvirzdinAJ@state.gov; BaezLAU@state.gov
U.S. CONSULATE GENERAL  
Lagos, Nigeria
Joseph Umoetteh, Sr. Commercial Specialist
234-1-2610241
234-1-2619856
Joseph.Umoetteh@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/nigeria
U.S. EMBASSY  
Lima, Peru
Jorge Prado, Commercial Specialist
+51 956 023 507
Jorge.Prado@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/peru
U.S. EMBASSY  
Warsaw, Poland
Alicja Drolet, Commercial Specialists
+48-22-625-4374
Alicja.Drolet@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/poland/en
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Lisbon, Portugal
Emilia Carrasco, Commercial Specialist
+ 351 21 770 2528
351-21-726-8914
emilia.carrasco@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/portugal
U.S. EMBASSY  
Bucharest, Romania
Corina Gheorghisor, Commercial Specialist
+40 21 200 3397 / +40724 270 936
+40213160690
corina.gheorghisor@trade.gov
http://www.export.gov/romania
U.S. EMBASSY  
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Maher Sablini, Commercial Specialist
+966.11.488.3800 x 4302
+966.11.488.3237
maher.siblini@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/saudiarabia/en/
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Madrid, Spain
Angela Turrin, International Trade Specialist
3491-3081567
3491-5630859
angela.turrin@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/spain
U.S. EMBASSY  
Taipei, Taiwan
Mei Mei Wang, Commercial Specialist
+886 (2) 2720-1550 ext.309
+886 (2) 2757-7162
meimei.wang@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/taiwan
http://www.selectusa.gov
AMERICAN EMBASSY  
Bangkok, Thailand
Ms. Thanyathorn Voravongsatit (NAN), Commercial Specialist
+662 2055282
tvoravon@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/thailand/
U.S. EMBASSY  
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (UAE)
Manal L. El Masry, U.S. Commercial Specialist
+971 2 414 2217
+971 2 414 2228
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov
http://www.buyusa.gov/uae.en
U.S. EMBASSY  
Lusaka, Zambia
Vedruna Santana, US Commercial Specialist
+260-211 357321
SantanaVJ@state.gov
http://commerciallusaka@state.gov

Privacy Policy

franchise expo shows. Produced and Managed by MFV Expositions 210 Rt. 4 East, Suite 204, Paramus, NJ 07652. Tel: (201) 226-1130